OPEN COMM N

## MUNICIPAL YEAR 2023-24

OPEN			
COPIES		COPIES	
MEMBERS		PLANNING TEAM	
Councillor Richard Livingstone (Chair) Councillor Kath Whittam (Vice-Chair) Councillor Sam Foster Councillor Jon Hartley Councillor Portia Mwangangye Councillor Emily Tester	1 1 1 1 1 1	Colin Wilson / Stephen Platts	1
Electronic Copies (No paper)		COMMUNICATIONS TEAM (Electronic)	
Councillor Ellie Cumbo		Louise Neilan	
Councillor Cassandra Brown (reserve) Councillor Sam Dalton (reserve) Councillor Barrie Hargrove (reserve)			
Councillor Nick Johnson (reserve) Councillor Sarah King (reserve) Councillor Reginald Popoola (reserve) Councillor Cleo Soanes (reserve)		Nagla Stevens CONSTITUTIONAL TEAM	1
		Gregory Weaver	3
MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT (Electronic) Helen Hayes MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A		TOTAL PRINT RUN	11
DAA			

List Updated: 8 April 2024